UNSER TEAM IN ST.GALLEN


GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG



Chantal-Eder  

Chantal Eder


Geschäftsleiterin

071 929 31 01
chantal.eder@liga.ch

 














 

VERKAUF

 












P.Zehnder-Verkauf  

Philippe Zehnder


Verkaufsberater

071 274 55 13

philippe.zehnder@liga.ch










Lorenzo Valentino
 


Lorenzo Valentino


Verkaufsberater

071 274 55 15

lorenzo.valentino@liga.ch






 

WERKSTATT

 















Mauro-Pastore  

Mauro Pastore


Serviceleiter

071 274 55 33
mauro.pastore@liga.ch

     










Franz-Josef-Graf  


Franz Josef Graf


Kundendienstberater

071 274 55 33
franzjosef.graf@liga.ch











Cataldo Caliandro


Cataldo Caliandro


Kundendienstberater

071 274 55 33
cataldo.caliandro@liga.ch













 

CARROSSERIE

 












K.Tatsios  

Konstantinos Tatsios


Leiter Carrosserie
071 274 55 30

konstantinos.tatsios@liga.ch      










Christoph-Schefer  


Christoph Schefer


Stv. Leiter Carrosserie
071 274 55 32
christoph.schefer@liga.ch 





















Vincenzo-Limongelli

Vincenzo Limongelli


Kundendienstberater
071 274 55 28

vincenzo.limongelli@liga.ch













 

ERSATZTEILLAGER

 












Lukas Fischlin  

Lukas Fischlin


Leiter Ersatzteillager
071 274 55 46

lukas.fischlin@liga.ch









Patrick Karrer  


Patrick Karrer


Stv. Leiter Ersatzteillager
071 274 55 45

patrick.karrer@liga.ch







 

MARKETING

 












José-Paz

José Paz


Marketing
071 274 55 44

jose.paz@liga.ch









Zilan Mavigök  


Zilan Mavigök-Bilgin


Marketing
071 274 55 18

zilan.mavigoek@liga.ch